(1) San Antonio Spurs vs. (2) Miami Heat Series Schedule

Game 1: MIA at SAS | Thu., Jun. 5, 9:00 PM ET | ABC

Game 2: MIA at SAS | Sun., Jun. 8, 8:00 PM ET | ABC

Game 3: SAS at MIA | Tue., Jun. 10, 9:00 PM ET | ABC

Game 4: SAS at MIA | Thu., Jun. 12, 9:00 PM ET | ABC

Game 5: MIA at SAS | Sun., Jun. 15 | ABC | If Needed

Game 6: SAS at MIA | Tue., Jun. 17 | ABC | If Needed

Game 7: MIA at SAS | Fri., Jun. 20 | ABC | If Needed

(1) San Antonio Spurs vs. (2) Oklahoma City Thunder Series Schedule

Game 1: OKC at SAS | Mon., May 19, 9:00 PM ET | TNT

Game 2: OKC at SAS | Wed., May 21, 9:00 PM ET | TNT

Game 3: SAS at OKC | Sun., May 25, 8:30 PM ET | TNT

Game 4: SAS at OKC | Tue., May 27, 9:00 PM ET | TNT

Game 5: OKC at SAS | Thu., May 29 | TNT | If Needed

Game 6: SAS at OKC | Sat., May 31 | TNT | If Needed

Game 7: OKC at SAS | Mon., Jun. 2 | TNT | If Needed

Photo courtesy of Spurs.com

Photo courtesy of Spurs.com